Nic Dakin MP -  Working hard for Scunthorpe County  Constituency

Nic Dakin MP

Labour Member of Parliament for

Scunthorpe County Constituency

Nic Dakin has served as the Labour Member of Parliament for the Scunthorpe County Constituency for the last 5 years and was re-elected for another 5 years on the 7th May 2015.

Scunthorpe County Constituency includes: Scunthorpe, Bottesford, Kirton-in-Lindsey, Messingham, Scawby, Hibaldstow, Redbourne, Cadney, Howsham, East Butterwick, Manton, Gainsthorpe & Holme.

Nic is able to help in a number of situations. If you would like to see him you can contact his office on 01724 842000.

Click here for contact details

Nic is here to help you. He has always put constituents first. His Scunthorpe Office is staffed with local people and Nic and his team provide a fantastic service to the constituency; they will always try and help those in need. Nic and his team are here to help you whatever your problem.

Job losses announced by TOTAL and Centrica.

Click here to read in full

I am supporting MoneySuperMarket's campaign for a fairer insurance system for drivers.

Click here to read in full

I have given my support to the launch of the #LeagueAgainstCruelSports‬ General Election Manifesto.

Click here to read in full.

Local group CRIG Recognised for Excellence in Public Health and Wellbeing at event in Parliament. ‪

Click here to read in full

Featured Issues Contact